Charlotte and the Rock, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
An unexpected friendship forms between a girl and her pet rock in this charming story that's perfect for fans of What Pet Should I Get? Charlotte has always really wanted a pet, so when her parents present her with one for her birthday she expects a ...
Cod: d7a79a73-c187-4a5a-b97f-f49bace16813 / 206247
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Dial Books

61.59 RON


lensa.ro

An unexpected friendship forms between a girl and her pet rock in this charming story that's perfect for fans of What Pet Should I Get? Charlotte has always really wanted a pet, so when her parents present her with one for her birthday she expects a cat, dog, or maybe a bird. Instead, she receives a rock. Rocks can't cuddle, fetch, or even help her eat her vegetables, but that doesn't stop Charlotte from loving her rock as if he were real. If only he could love her back...or can he?
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro